Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Claudette King We're Onto Something

catalog number: CDBTBE9

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

Claudette King: We're Onto Something

(2010 'Blues Express') (43:56/11) CLAUDETTE KING - voc, with BOBBY MURRAY - gtr, ALAN MIRIKITANI - gtr, TIM BROCKETT - org/pno, JUM PUGH - org/pno, SAMETTO JAMES - bass, RICHARD COUSINS - bass, DONTO JAMES - drums, LEE SPATH - drums, plus horns.


King, Claudette - We're Onto Something CD 1
1: Can I Walk You To Your Car
2: Whole Lotta Nothing
3: Too Little Too Late
4: We're Onto Something
5: Playing With My Friends
6: This Ain't How I Planned It
7: A Dog Like You
8: Boogie Some
9: Rock My Soul
10: Isn't Peace The Least We Can Do
11: Easter Alone


Artikeleigenschaften von Claudette King: We're Onto Something

  • Interpret: Claudette King

  • Albumtitel: We're Onto Something

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Ladies Singin’ The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 916 Ladies Singin' The Blues
  • Title We're Onto Something

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0884501355544

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Claudette King - We're Onto Something
Customer evaluation "We're Onto Something"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Claudette King: We're Onto Something"

The fields marked with * are required.