Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Dave Keller Play For Love

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDTT3038

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $15.15 * (23.17 % Saved)
$11.64 *

Dave Keller: Play For Love

Guitarist, songwriter and vocalist (check him out on Ronnie Earl's 'Living In The Light') from Vermont. He penned all the songs. Mostly slow blues and ballads. As a guitar player, Dave has absorbed a lot of Ronnie's playing and phrasing. A solid album with some awesome tunes. Released in 2009. DAVE KELLER - electric & acoustic gtrs/voc, IRA FRIEDMAN - org/electric pno, JAN SCHULTZ - bass, BRETT HOFFMAN - drums.


Dave Keller - Play For Love Medium 1
1: Here I Am  
2: Give It A Rest  
3: Take Your Time  
4: Play For Love  
5: Something's Gotta Give  
6: Only Place I'm Going (Is Down)  
7: I Was No Angel  
8: Golden Bird  
9: It's Only Human  
10: To The City  
11: With God On My Side  
12: All Souls Are Built For Flying  
13: Gabriella  


Artikeleigenschaften von Dave Keller: Play For Love

  • Interpret: Dave Keller

  • Albumtitel: Play For Love

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Play For Love

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0700261230139

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Dave Keller - Play For Love
Customer evaluation "Play For Love"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Dave Keller: Play For Love"

The fields marked with * are required.