Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Andy Just Electric Roots

catalog number: CDFG0019

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$16.74 *

Andy Just: Electric Roots

Studio recordings, made in Italy. The west coast harp player in two different format, all-acoustic with a great local jug band featuring a fine female vocalist, and in a retro line-up with just guitar and drums. A good one. -Digipak. ANDY JUST - hca/voc, TIZIANO GALLI - electric gtr, GIANCARLO COVA - drums, plus THE RED WINE SERENADERS.


Just, Andy - Electric Roots CD 1
1: Let Yourself Go
2: Dirty Mother Fuyer
3: Well, That's Alright
4: How Much More
5: Chicken
6: Down The Line
7: It's Hard Being A Man
8: Bring It On Home
9: You Drink Too Much
10: Basement Stomp
11: Nothing But The Devil
12: Naggin' Me
13: Layin' Sick Bed Blues
14: Bamboogie


Artikeleigenschaften von Andy Just: Electric Roots

  • Interpret: Andy Just

  • Albumtitel: Electric Roots

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Electric Roots
  • Label FEELIN' GOOD

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 4000127702647

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Andy Just - Electric Roots
Customer evaluation "Electric Roots"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Andy Just: Electric Roots"

The fields marked with * are required.