Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD518448

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$10.75 *

JANEDEAR GIRLS: The JaneDear Girls

(2011/WARNER) 11 tracks (36:51) hot & new Country/Pop crossover sensation, produced by John Rich.


Janedear Girls - The JaneDear Girls CD 1
1: Wildflower
2: Shotgun Girl
3: Merry Go Round
4: Sugar
5: Saturdays In September
6: Sing Along
7: Lucky You
8: Pretender
9: Never Gonna Let You Go
10: Free Ride
11: Every Day's A Holiday


Artikeleigenschaften von JANEDEAR GIRLS: The JaneDear Girls

  • Interpret: JANEDEAR GIRLS

  • Albumtitel: The JaneDear Girls

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title The JaneDear Girls
  • Release date 2011
  • Label WARNER

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0093624978077

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über JANEDEAR GIRLS - The JaneDear Girls
Customer evaluation "The JaneDear Girls"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "JANEDEAR GIRLS: The JaneDear Girls"

The fields marked with * are required.