Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

HULL, Sierra Daybreak

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDROU0658

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.81 *

HULL, Sierra: Daybreak

(2011/ROUNDER) 12 tracks (36:45) digipac Sierra Is Truly A Beautiful And Talented Gift To This World, So Special And Unique. 'Daybreak' Is A Awakening...Dolly Parton.


HULL, Sierra - Daybreak Medium 1
1: Easy Come, Easy Go  
2: Don't Pick Me Up  
3: All Because Of You  
4: Bombshell  
5: Best Buy  
6: I'll Always Be Waiting For You  
7: The Land Of Living  
8: What Do You Say?  
9: Tell Me Tomorrow  
10: Daybreak  
11: Chasin' Skies  
12: Wouldn't Matter To Me  


Artikeleigenschaften von HULL, Sierra: Daybreak

  • Interpret: HULL, Sierra

  • Albumtitel: Daybreak

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Daybreak
  • Release date 2011
  • Label ROUNDER

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0011661065826

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über HULL, Sierra - Daybreak
Customer evaluation "Daybreak"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HULL, Sierra: Daybreak"

The fields marked with * are required.