Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD55007

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.29 *


During the last couple of years Holmstrom was the guitar player and band leader behind Mavis, the queen of gospel-soul blues. On 'Twist-O-Lettz' he's teaming-up with his regular drummer, and multi-talented artist Juke Logan. This collaboration has produced a fascinating set of downhome, low and dirty, harmonica-driven electric blues, fueled by Holmstrom's eclectic guitar styles. Raw, wild and mean. Great recording made by master engineer, Glenn Nishida. - Digipak. RICK HOLMSTROM -gtr/space-gtr/voc, JOHN 'JUKE' LOGAN - hca/bass hca/voc, STEPHEN HODGES - drums/perc.


Holmstrom - Logan - Hodges - Twist-O-Lettz CD 1
1: The Land Of A Thousand Dances
2: If I Should Die
3: Be Home Soon
4: Lone Wolf
5: Let's Rock & Roll
6: Waitin' Too Long
7: Jukestaposition
8: Turn Yer Damper Down
9: I'd Like To See
10: Come Along
11: We Got Ta' Rock
12: Wild About You
13: Look Me In The Eye
14: Ways Of Action


Artikeleigenschaften von HOLMSTROM/LOGAN/HODGES: Twist-O-Lettz


  • Albumtitel: Twist-O-Lettz

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Twist-O-Lettz
  • Label MOCOMBO

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0667635500727

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über HOLMSTROM/LOGAN/HODGES - Twist-O-Lettz
Customer evaluation "Twist-O-Lettz"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HOLMSTROM/LOGAN/HODGES: Twist-O-Lettz"

The fields marked with * are required.