Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Rick Hollow Swing Your Hips (CD)

Swing Your Hips (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMCG20049

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.18 *

Rick Hollow: Swing Your Hips (CD)

(1999/Vampirella) 15 Tracks - Authentic Rockabilly-Rhythm 'n' Blues mixture including a great cover version of Simon & Garfunkel's 'Sounds Of Silence'! 

Featuring Darrel Higham, Steve Hooker, Leroy Davis, DiMaggio Brothers, Bob Hardy & Andy Parker



Rick Hollow - Swing Your Hips (CD) Medium 1
1: Millenium Bop
2: Kiss
3: Li'l Miss Waitress
4: Be Sharp (feat. Bob Hardy & Andy Parker)
5: Everybody's Tryin' To Be My Baby
6: Mean Ol' Train (feat. Darrel Higham)
7: I Love You Because (feat. Di Maggio Bros)
8: Goin' Fishin' (feat. Bob Hardy & Andy Parker)
9: Someday You're Gonna Treat Me Right
10: Mean Red Spider
11: Sounds Of Silence
12: How And Yell
13: Still Boppin'
14: Don't Mess Around (feat. Steve Hooker)
15: Peggy Sue


Artikeleigenschaften von Rick Hollow: Swing Your Hips (CD)

  • Interpret: Rick Hollow

  • Albumtitel: Swing Your Hips (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Swing Your Hips
  • Release date 1999

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 4027102004923

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Rick Hollow - Swing Your Hips (CD)
Customer evaluation "Swing Your Hips (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Rick Hollow: Swing Your Hips (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Various: Swingin'...

Content: 1.0000

$35.34 *