Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Hilton, L. M. Mormon Folk Songs

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFW2036

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.18 *

Hilton, L. M.: Mormon Folk Songs

(2012/Folkways) 12 Tracks - 1952 - digisleeve



Hilton, L. M. - Mormon Folk Songs CD 1
1: The Hand Cart Song
2: Whoa! Ha! Buck And Jerry Boy
3: The Sago Lily
4: Sea Gulls And Crickets
5: Echo Canyon Song
6: Zack, The Mormon Engineer
7: Oh Babylon! Oh Babylon!
8: Come, Come Ye Saints
9: Hard Times Come Again No More
10: Gather Round The Camp Fire, Brethren
11: Have Courage My Boy To Say No
12: What's the Use of Repining


Artikeleigenschaften von Hilton, L. M.: Mormon Folk Songs

  • Interpret: Hilton, L. M.

  • Albumtitel: Mormon Folk Songs

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Mormon Folk Songs
  • Release date 2012

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0093070203624

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Hilton, L. M. - Mormon Folk Songs
Customer evaluation "Mormon Folk Songs"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Hilton, L. M.: Mormon Folk Songs"

The fields marked with * are required.