Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Hillbilly Casino Tennessee Stomp

catalog number: CDTCB5656

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.73 *

Hillbilly Casino: Tennessee Stomp

(2010/JUNGLE) 16 tracks (50:49) Superb album of Red Hot Rockabilly, Stompin' Honky Tonkers and rockin' Country tunes. All songs written by Hillbilly Casino, recorded in Tennessee & Texas. Nick Roulette (voc), Ronnie Crutcher (gtr/banjo/harp), Geoff Firebaugh (bass), Andrew Dickson (drms). Featuring Dale Watson on the fantastic Hillbilly Stomp 'Ballad Of Psycho Steve'. Überragendes 'Uptempo- Billy meets Country' Album aus den USA. Rockt!


Hillbilly Casino - Tennessee Stomp CD 1
1: Debt With The Devil
2: Tennessee Stomp
3: 80085 Heartburn And Heartache
4: No Toll Taken
5: No One Else
6: After Goodbye
7: The Ballad Of Psycho Steve
8: Somethin's Getting Ready To Give
9: The Doctor
10: Violets In May
11: Psycho
12: I Was Made For Loving You
13: I'm Over It
14: Georgia Tornado
15: You Got Me


Artikeleigenschaften von Hillbilly Casino: Tennessee Stomp

  • Interpret: Hillbilly Casino

  • Albumtitel: Tennessee Stomp

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Tennessee Stomp
  • Release date 2010
  • Label JUNGLE

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 6417138605832

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Hillbilly Casino - Tennessee Stomp
Customer evaluation "Tennessee Stomp"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Hillbilly Casino: Tennessee Stomp"

The fields marked with * are required.