Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Tim Hicks Tim Hicks (CD Album)

Tim Hicks (CD Album)

catalog number: CD4769661

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$29.42 *

Tim Hicks: Tim Hicks (CD Album)

(2015/ABC Universal) 11 tracks - The debut album of the Canadian Country Music singer and songwriter from Niagara Falls, Ontario!

Tim Hicks debut album!



Hicks, Tim - Tim Hicks (CD Album) CD 1
1: Here Comes The Thunder
2: Young, Alive And In Love
3: Get By
4: Buzz, Buzz, Buzzing
5: So Do I
6: Underdog
7: Hell Raisin' Good Time
8: Got A Feeling (feat. Black Jack Billy)
9: Hands Up
10: She Don't Drink Whiskey Anymore
11: Stronger Beer


Artikeleigenschaften von Tim Hicks: Tim Hicks (CD Album)

  • Interpret: Tim Hicks

  • Albumtitel: Tim Hicks (CD Album)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Tim Hicks (CD Album)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label ABC Universal

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0602547696618

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Tim Hicks - Tim Hicks (CD Album)
Customer evaluation "Tim Hicks (CD Album)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Tim Hicks: Tim Hicks (CD Album)"

The fields marked with * are required.