Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

John Hiatt Crossing Muddy Waters

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDNW6216

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

John Hiatt: Crossing Muddy Waters

Re-issue of his excellent 2000 album, reducing the instrumental support to an almost all-acoustic level. - Green packaging w/ Booklet. JOHN HIATT - acoustic gtr/harmonium/National gr/voc, DAVEY FARAGHER - bass/foot-stomping/tamb/metal folding chair, DAVID IMMERGLÜCK - mand/electric mand/baritone mand/acoustic 12-string/electric slide gtr.


John Hiatt - Crossing Muddy Waters Medium 1
1: Lincoln Town
2: Crossing Muddy Waters
3: What Do We Do Now
4: Only The Song Survives
5: Lift Up Every Stone
6: Take It Down
7: Gone
8: Take It Back
9: Mr Stanley
10: God's Golden Eyes
11: Before I Go


Artikeleigenschaften von John Hiatt: Crossing Muddy Waters

  • Interpret: John Hiatt

  • Albumtitel: Crossing Muddy Waters

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title Crossing Muddy Waters

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0607396621620

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über John Hiatt - Crossing Muddy Waters
Customer evaluation "Crossing Muddy Waters"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "John Hiatt: Crossing Muddy Waters"

The fields marked with * are required.

Hiatt, John: Same Old Man

Content: 1.0000

$25.67 *

Hiatt, John: Dirty Jeans...

Content: 1.0000

$19.77 *