Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

HEPCHAPS Swingin' On Nothing

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRAU231

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.17 *

HEPCHAPS: Swingin' On Nothing

(2008/RAUCUS) 14 tracks


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von HEPCHAPS: Swingin' On Nothing

  • Interpret: HEPCHAPS

  • Albumtitel: Swingin' On Nothing

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Music Genre Jazz
  • Music Style Retro Swing / Crooner / Vocal Group
  • Music Sub-Genre 269 Retro Swing/Crooner/Vocal Group
  • Title Swingin' On Nothing
  • Release date 2008
  • Label RAUCOUS

  • SubGenre Jazz - Swing

  • EAN: 0820680723125

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Swingin' On Nothing"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HEPCHAPS: Swingin' On Nothing"

The fields marked with * are required.