Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

HELM/HUDSON/McCOY Angels Serenade

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD250227

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.66 *

HELM/HUDSON/McCOY: Angels Serenade

Recorded at Levn Helm's studio in Woodstock New York. For fans of The Band, or 1970s style Bob Dylan. TOMMY McCOY - voc/gtr, JIMMY BENNETT - gtr, GARTH HUDSON - kbds, GEORGE TRICOMI - pno, MARK McCOY - bass, LEVON HELM - drums.


HELM/HUDSON/McCOY - Angels Serenade Medium 1
1: Ace In The Hole
2: Sentenced To Love
3: You're The Only Thing
4: Angels Serenade
5: I Stood There Like A Stone
6: Hey Now
7: Spanish Moon
8: Blue Water Runs Deep
9: Something Bout The Smokies
10: Talkin' To Myself
11: Runaway Train
12: I'm Your Toy (Hot Burrito #1)


Artikeleigenschaften von HELM/HUDSON/McCOY: Angels Serenade

  • Interpret: HELM/HUDSON/McCOY

  • Albumtitel: Angels Serenade

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title Angels Serenade

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5413992502271

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über HELM/HUDSON/McCOY - Angels Serenade
Customer evaluation "Angels Serenade"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HELM/HUDSON/McCOY: Angels Serenade"

The fields marked with * are required.