Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Hellkats Bop Pretty Baby (CD)

Bop Pretty Baby (CD)

catalog number: CDROCK9212

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.98 *

The Hellkats: Bop Pretty Baby (CD)

​(1992/Rockhouse) 17 Tracks - Dutch Teddy Boy band!


The Hellkats - Bop Pretty Baby (CD) Medium 1
1: Rockabilly Mama  
2: Rock'n Roll Jump  
3: Shiry Lee  
4: Pink Cadillac  
5: Girls Girls Girls  
6: Rock Around With Ollie Vee  
7: Bop Pretty Baby  
8: Do You Need My Knife  
9: Darlee  
10: Geraldine  
11: Ajoen Ajoen  
12: Rockin' Daddy  
13: Raunchy Tonk  
14: Tired And Sleepy  
15: Rock Energy  
16: Tore Up  


Artikeleigenschaften von The Hellkats: Bop Pretty Baby (CD)

  • Interpret: The Hellkats

  • Albumtitel: Bop Pretty Baby (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Bop Pretty Baby
  • Release date 1992

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 8712488001265

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Hellkats - Bop Pretty Baby (CD)
Customer evaluation "Bop Pretty Baby (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Hellkats: Bop Pretty Baby (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.