Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Erin Hay Blue Country Song

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDWIR1001

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.81 *

Erin Hay: Blue Country Song

(2010/WESTERN HEART) 12 tracks (38:24)


Erin Hay - Blue Country Song Medium 1
1: I'll Walk Before I'll Crawl  
2: Between An Old Memory And Me  
3: Empty Arms  
4: Harper Valley PTA  
5: Looks Like Someone  
6: Don't Call Me From A Honky Tonk  
7: Blue Country Song  
8: In For A Heartache  
9: Country Music's King  
10: Long Days  
11: Somebody Led Me Away  
12: In Slow Motion  


Artikeleigenschaften von Erin Hay: Blue Country Song

  • Interpret: Erin Hay

  • Albumtitel: Blue Country Song

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Blue Country Song
  • Release date 2010
  • Label WESTWOOD

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 4000127702111

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Erin Hay - Blue Country Song
Customer evaluation "Blue Country Song"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Erin Hay: Blue Country Song"

The fields marked with * are required.