Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

HART, Nicole Treasure

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBL9839

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.74 *

HART, Nicole: Treasure

Vocalist from New Jersey. She's at her best when whispering the blues. Mostly covers. NICOLE HART - voc, LANCE ONG -. Pno/B-.3, SONNY KENN - gtr, RON RAUSO - gtr, DAN MULVEY - bass, SWAMI - drums, etc.


Hart, Nicole - Treasure CD 1
1: Can't Ever Let You Go
2: Heart Trouble
3: You Were Lyin' To Me
4: Higher Ground
5: No Cuttin' Loose
6: Treasure
7: I Just Want To Cry
8: Singing The Blues
9: Gin House Blues
10: It Feels So Right
11: Other Side Of The World


Artikeleigenschaften von HART, Nicole: Treasure

  • Interpret: HART, Nicole

  • Albumtitel: Treasure

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Treasure
  • Label LOOSE LEAF

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0664453983923

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über HART, Nicole - Treasure
Customer evaluation "Treasure"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HART, Nicole: Treasure"

The fields marked with * are required.

Moct: Look At The...

Content: 1.0000

$10.75 *