Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Rebecca Hancock Somewhere To Land

catalog number: CDHOT1081

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $11.74 * (20 % Saved)
$9.39 *

Rebecca Hancock: Somewhere To Land

CD on HOT RECORDS by Rebecca Hancock - Somewhere To Land


Hancock, Rebecca - Somewhere To Land CD 1
1: Moon Wants A Lover
2: There's Been A War
3: (This Town Will) Eat A Man Alive
4: Make Me Happy
5: Somewhere To Land
6: Everybody's Been Burned
7: Prison Ground
8: In The Springtime
9: Salty Sea Dog
10: Love Will Tear Us Apart


Artikeleigenschaften von Rebecca Hancock: Somewhere To Land

  • Interpret: Rebecca Hancock

  • Albumtitel: Somewhere To Land

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Somewhere To Land
  • Label HOT

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 5035135108142

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Rebecca Hancock - Somewhere To Land
Customer evaluation "Somewhere To Land"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Rebecca Hancock: Somewhere To Land"

The fields marked with * are required.