Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bracken Hale Bracken Hale

catalog number: CDSHIFT15505

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

Bracken Hale: Bracken Hale

(2012/HALE) 13 tracks (50:36) digipac. Austin Songwriter with great, easy goin' material. If you like James Intveld's Country material, grab this one!


Hale, Bracken - Bracken Hale CD 1
1: Big Blue Sky
2: Belle Of The Ball
3: Bottom Of The Bottle
4: New Wind Waking
5: Faith For Change
6: Colder
7: Nothing Worth Having
8: The Last Word
9: Coming Down
10: Lonely Side
11: Over Fort Worth
12: Long Way Coming Around


Artikeleigenschaften von Bracken Hale: Bracken Hale

  • Interpret: Bracken Hale

  • Albumtitel: Bracken Hale

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Bracken Hale
  • Release date 2012

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0884501550505

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Bracken Hale - Bracken Hale
Customer evaluation "Bracken Hale"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bracken Hale: Bracken Hale"

The fields marked with * are required.