Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Guthrie, Geer Songs for Woodworkers

catalog number: CDFW2481

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$21.18 *

Guthrie, Geer: Songs for Woodworkers

(2012/Folkways) 11 Tracks -1956- digisleeve



Guthrie, Geer - Songs for Woodworkers CD 1
1: Stagger Lee (Stagolee)
2: Little Sack Of Sugar/Ship In The Sky/Swimmy Swin Medley
3: Vigilante Man
4: Do-Re-Mi
5: Pastures Of Plenty
6: Grand Coulee Dam
7: This Land Is Your Land
8: Talking Fishing Blues
9: The Sinking Of The Reuben James
10: Jesus Christ
11: Better World A-Comin'


Artikeleigenschaften von Guthrie, Geer: Songs for Woodworkers

  • Interpret: Guthrie, Geer

  • Albumtitel: Songs for Woodworkers

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Songs for Woodworkers
  • Release date 2012

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0093070248120

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Guthrie, Geer - Songs for Woodworkers
Customer evaluation "Songs for Woodworkers"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Guthrie, Geer: Songs for Woodworkers"

The fields marked with * are required.