Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

GRUBB, Stacy Hurricane

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD07001

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.31 *

GRUBB, Stacy: Hurricane

(2009/Grubb/R.C.) 12 tracks (44:43) digipac incl.all lyrics. 'She's a top notch singer and writer, plus she's country and real'... Ron Block. Fresh & powerful songs and superb arrangements by Ronnie Cochran, Nashville,TN. Joel Key (ac-gtr), Rob Ickes (dob), Aubrey Haynie (fiddle/mando), Ron Block (banjo), Brent Mason (e-gtr) a.o. Highlight!


GRUBB, Stacy - Hurricane Medium 1
1: Hurricane  
2: Baby Dear  
3: Appalachian Rain  
4: West Verginia Wildflower  
5: Violet Steele  
6: Time Hasn't Changed Anything  
7: Runaway Train  
8: I Wonder Where You Are  
9: Hard Row To Hoe  
10: Let It Go  
11: Gone For Good  
12: Once Upon A Cross  


Artikeleigenschaften von GRUBB, Stacy: Hurricane

  • Interpret: GRUBB, Stacy

  • Albumtitel: Hurricane

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Bluegrass
  • Music Sub-Genre 101 Bluegrass
  • Title Hurricane
  • Release date 2009
  • Label R.C.

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0707541109895

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über GRUBB, Stacy - Hurricane
Customer evaluation "Hurricane"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "GRUBB, Stacy: Hurricane"

The fields marked with * are required.