Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Grascals Life Finds A Way (2012)

catalog number: CDMH13902

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

The Grascals: Life Finds A Way (2012)

(2012/MOUNTAIN HOME) 13 tracks (40:36) gatefold ecopac. "We get up every morning, drink coffee and listen to Bluegrass music. One morning we decided we were Grascal Groupies because we listen to so much of their music and see as many of their shows as we can"... Tom T. & Dixie Hall.


Grascals, The - Life Finds A Way (2012) CD 1
1: Life Finds A Way
2: Hello Mr. Lonesome
3: Still They Call Me Love
4: Mystery Train
5: Pretty Melody
6: Pass It On
7: Bartender
8: Lay That Hammer Down
9: Sweet Baby James
10: You Can Mark It Down
11: Honky Tonk Lullaby
12: Eleven Eleven
13: Road To Surrender


Artikeleigenschaften von The Grascals: Life Finds A Way (2012)

  • Interpret: The Grascals

  • Albumtitel: Life Finds A Way (2012)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Life Finds A Way (2012)
  • Release date 2012

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0783895139023

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Grascals - Life Finds A Way (2012)
Customer evaluation "Life Finds A Way (2012)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Grascals: Life Finds A Way (2012)"

The fields marked with * are required.