Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Grascals And Then There's This (CD)

And Then There's This (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMH16432

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$20.00 *

The Grascals: And Then There's This (CD)

(2016/Mountain Home) 12 tracks.
This album contains 12 embracing tracks that are like conversations whose topics move with an interesting string of surprises.

Grascals Bluegrass Music



The Grascals - And Then There's This (CD) Medium 1
1: I Know Better
2: Road of Life
3: Sweet Little Mountain Girl
4: True Hearts
5: Old Friend of Mine
6: Warm Wind
7: If You Want Me To
8: Delta Queen
9: I Like Trains
10: Autumn Glen
11: A Place to Hang My Hat
12: Highway of Sorrow


Artikeleigenschaften von The Grascals: And Then There's This (CD)

  • Interpret: The Grascals

  • Albumtitel: And Then There's This (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title And Then There's This (CD)
  • Release date 2016

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0783895164322

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Grascals - And Then There's This (CD)
Customer evaluation "And Then There's This (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Grascals: And Then There's This (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.