Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Grapes Western Sun

Western Sun

catalog number: CDGRAPE01

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$22.72 *

Grapes: Western Sun

(2013/PM) 13 tracks (43:53) digisleeve.
The Grapes is the musical merging of singer/songwriters Sherry Rich and Ashley Naylor.  Over a decade after the release of their acclaimed debut album, The Grapes have reconvened to again unleash their songwriting magic with their much anticipated second album.


Grapes - Western Sun CD 1
1: Western Sun
2: Step Inside
3: Lily Darling
4: In The Night Pasture
5: The Boy Who Could Not Sleep
6: Make It Out Alive
7: Interlude
8: Ride On Lonely
9: Cowboys And Indians
10: Mama (Why You Hurt Me)
11: The Storm Is Rising
12: Brother Don't Cry For Me
13: Western Sun (Reprise)


Artikeleigenschaften von Grapes: Western Sun

  • Interpret: Grapes

  • Albumtitel: Western Sun

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Western Sun
  • Release date 2013
  • Label PM

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0799475721571

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Grapes - Western Sun
Customer evaluation "Western Sun"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Grapes: Western Sun"

The fields marked with * are required.