Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

GLAZER, Howard Wired For Sound

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLB1013

weight in Kg 0,080


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $18.28 * (15 % Saved)
$15.54 *

GLAZER, Howard: Wired For Sound

Bluesrock from a Detroit veteran. Original tunes, garage sound recording with great feel and atmosphere. HOWARD GLAZER - voc/electric & acoustic gtrs/Resonator gtr, BOB GOODWIN - bass/hca, STEVE KOHN - drums. Special guests: DAVID 'HONEYBOY' EDWARDS - acoustic gtr/voc (2 tracks).


Glazer, Howard - Wired For Sound CD 1
1: Touch My Heart
2: Happy In My Arms
3: Living On The Edge
4: Detroit Blues Party
5: Hurts So Badly
6: Waiting For The Train
7: Wall Street Bailout
8: I Got A Good Girl
9: Get Me Out Of Here
10: Reel Me In
11: Half Empty
12: No Regrets
13: Goodbye
14: Detroit Blues Party (Reprise)


Artikeleigenschaften von GLAZER, Howard: Wired For Sound

  • Interpret: GLAZER, Howard

  • Albumtitel: Wired For Sound

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Wired For Sound
  • Label BLUE SKUNK

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0614511776622

  • weight in Kg 0.080
Presseartikel über GLAZER, Howard - Wired For Sound
Customer evaluation "Wired For Sound"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "GLAZER, Howard: Wired For Sound"

The fields marked with * are required.