Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Vince Gill Next Big Thing

catalog number: CDMCA170286

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$21.12 *

Vince Gill: Next Big Thing

CD on MCA RECORDS by - Next Big Thing


Vince Gill - Next Big Thing Medium 1
1: Next Big Thing
2: She Never Make Me Cry
3: Don't Let Her Get Away
4: Someday
5: These Broken Hearts
6: We Had It All
7: Young Man's Town
8: Real Mean Bottle
9: Whippoorwill River
10: The Sun's Gonna Shine On You
11: From Where I Stand
12: You Ain't Foolin' Nobody
13: Old Time Fiddle
14: Without You
15: Two Hearts
16: This Old Guitar And Me
17: In These Last Few Days


Artikeleigenschaften von Vince Gill: Next Big Thing

  • Interpret: Vince Gill

  • Albumtitel: Next Big Thing

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Next Big Thing
  • Label MCA

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0008817028620

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Gill, Vince"

Vince Gill

Geb. 12.4.1957 in Oklahoma City - Oklahoma
Record Labels: RCAErster Hit: Victim Of Life`s Circumstances (1984)
Erster Top Ten Hit: If It Weren`t For Him (1985)

Vince Gill, seit 1979 Lead-Sänger der Gruppe „Pure PrairieLeague“, strebte Anfang der 80erJahre eine Solokarriere anund gehört seit Mitte des Jahrzehnts zu den dynamischenjungen Stars, die frischen Wind in die Country-Szene bringen.

Presseartikel über Vince Gill - Next Big Thing
Customer evaluation "Next Big Thing"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Vince Gill: Next Big Thing"

The fields marked with * are required.