Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

GERFAST TRIO, Jan Electric Blues Power

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGYR088

weight in Kg 0,080


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.88 *

GERFAST TRIO, Jan: Electric Blues Power

Digipak. 'Best Of' compilation.


Gerfast Trio, Jan - Electric Blues Power CD 1
1: MTV
2: Stranded In Hell
3: Hallelujah
4: F'n Up The Blues
5: Second Coming
6: Looking For Adventure
7: Longing For The Woods Back Home
8: Tell Me
9: I Can't Resist You
10: Shake Rattle'n'Roll
11: Everything's Gonna Be Fine
12: The Stereo Disorted I
13: The Stereo Disorted II
14: The Stereo Disorted III
15: Voodoo Chile (Live)


Artikeleigenschaften von GERFAST TRIO, Jan: Electric Blues Power

  • Interpret: GERFAST TRIO, Jan

  • Albumtitel: Electric Blues Power

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Electric Blues Power

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0843310044520

  • weight in Kg 0.080
Presseartikel über GERFAST TRIO, Jan - Electric Blues Power
Customer evaluation "Electric Blues Power"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "GERFAST TRIO, Jan: Electric Blues Power"

The fields marked with * are required.