Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Crystal Gayle Top 10 Country Hits (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMW048

weight in Kg 0,070


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.58 *

Crystal Gayle: Top 10 Country Hits (2-CD)

(2009/MW/CAPITOL) 26 masters! ecopac (papersleeve-no plastic)


Gayle, Crystal - Top 10 Country Hits (2-CD) CD 1
1: Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
2: Wrong Road Again
3: Somebody Loves You
4: I'll Get Over You
5: You Never Miss A Real Good Thing (Till He..)
6: I'll Do It All Over Again
7: Ready For The Times To Get Better
8: Talking In Your Sleep
9: Why Have You Left The One You Left Me For
10: When I Dream
11: Your Kisses Will
12: Your Old Cold Shoulder
13: Restless
Gayle, Crystal - Top 10 Country Hits (2-CD) CD 2
1: Beyond You
2: This Is My Year For Mexico
3: One More Time (Karneval)
4: Rive Road
5: Heart Mender
6: Never Ending Song Of Love
7: We Must Believe In Magic
8: Cry Me A River
9: Someday Soon
10: I Still Miss Someone
11: Faithless Love
12: We Should Be Together
13: Come Home Daddy


Artikeleigenschaften von Crystal Gayle: Top 10 Country Hits (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Crystal Gayle

  • Albumtitel: Top 10 Country Hits (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Top 10 Country Hits (2-CD)
  • Release date 2009

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0813411010489

  • weight in Kg 0.070
Presseartikel über Crystal Gayle - Top 10 Country Hits (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Top 10 Country Hits (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Crystal Gayle: Top 10 Country Hits (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.