Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

FREISCHLADER, Henrik Still Frame Replay

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHF1

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

FREISCHLADER, Henrik: Still Frame Replay

Another fine set oif originals from Germany's leading rock/blues guitar slinger, songwriter and vocalist. - Digipak w/ Booklet. HENRIK FREISCHLADER - gtr/voc/bass/drums, MORITZ FUHRHOP - org, MAX KLAAS -perc. Special guest: JOE BONAMASSA - gtr (1 track).


Freischlader, Henrik - Still Frame Replay CD 1
1: Still Frame Replay
2: Longer Days
3: Come On My Love
4: What's My Name
5: The Memory Of Our Love
6: Gentlemen!
7: If I Could Only Be Myself
8: I've Got It Good
9: Growing Old
10: Do Did Done
11: Look At The Fool


Artikeleigenschaften von FREISCHLADER, Henrik: Still Frame Replay

  • Interpret: FREISCHLADER, Henrik

  • Albumtitel: Still Frame Replay

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Still Frame Replay

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 4042564126044

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über FREISCHLADER, Henrik - Still Frame Replay
Customer evaluation "Still Frame Replay"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "FREISCHLADER, Henrik: Still Frame Replay"

The fields marked with * are required.