Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Guy Forsyth The Pleaser

catalog number: CDLD80015

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.77 *

Guy Forsyth: The Pleaser

(2014/Lizard Discs) 12 tracks.

In December 2013, this blues CD in Austin, Texas, by Andre Zweers and Stuart Sullivan was taken. There was a wonderful, varied CD which now simultaneously with Red Dress - Live is published

(2014/Lizard Discs) 12 tracks.



Forsyth, Guy - The Pleaser CD 1
1: Good Stuff
2: Play To Lose
3: Carried By Six
4: Put A Little Sex In It
5: Miniskirt
6: Nobody Gonna Bail Me Out
7: Mechanic
8: Poverty Line
9: Nobody Taught Me
10: The Pleaser
11: Jitterbug Adios
12: Time To Move


Artikeleigenschaften von Guy Forsyth: The Pleaser

  • Interpret: Guy Forsyth

  • Albumtitel: The Pleaser

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title The Pleaser

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 8718868154057

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Guy Forsyth - The Pleaser
Customer evaluation "The Pleaser"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Guy Forsyth: The Pleaser"

The fields marked with * are required.