Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Foggy Mountain Rockers WanTed

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPART627005

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.28 *

The Foggy Mountain Rockers: WanTed

(2004/PART) 15 tracks with all lyrics


The Foggy Mountain Rockers - WanTed Medium 1
1: Six Rockin' Men
2: The Root Of Evil
3: Rockin' AT The Ace Cafe
4: One Thing Is For Sure
5: Ain't Never Gonna Stop
6: Never Again
7: Hypnotized
8: Dark Angel
9: Wan TED
10: My Valentine
11: Rock 'N' Roll Is A Drug
12: Secret Dreams
13: A Letter Of Goodbye
14: Turning Tide
15: Thank God I'm A Teddyboy


Artikeleigenschaften von The Foggy Mountain Rockers: WanTed

  • Interpret: The Foggy Mountain Rockers

  • Albumtitel: WanTed

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Wanted
  • Release date 2004
  • Label PART

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4015589001320

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Foggy Mountain Rockers - WanTed
Customer evaluation "WanTed"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Foggy Mountain Rockers: WanTed"

The fields marked with * are required.

Foggy Mountain...: Dice In...

Content: 1.0000

$19.98 *