Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

FLATLANDERS Wheels Of Fortune

catalog number: CDNW6049

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $19.17 * (6 % Saved)
$18.02 *

FLATLANDERS: Wheels Of Fortune

(2004/New West/Blue Rose) 14 tracks Brand New Album from Texas supergroup THE FLATLANDERS featuring Joe Ely, Jimmie Dale Gilmore & Butch Hancock 'A Revolutionary Force'./ Brandneues Album der Texas Truppe u.a. mit Joe Ely, Jimmie Dale Gilmore und Butch Hancock!


Flatlanders - Wheels Of Fortune CD 1
1: Baby Do You Love Me Still?
2: Wheels Fortune
3: Midnight Train
4: Wishin' For You
5: Eggs Of Your Chickens
6: I'm Gonna Strangle You Shorty
7: Back To My Old Molehill
8: Deep Eddy Blues
9: Neon Of Nashville
10: Once Followed By The Wind
11: Go To Sleep Alone
12: Indian Cowboy
13: Whistle Blues
14: See The Way


Artikeleigenschaften von FLATLANDERS: Wheels Of Fortune

  • Interpret: FLATLANDERS

  • Albumtitel: Wheels Of Fortune

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Wheels Of Fortune
  • Release date 2004
  • Label NEW WEST

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0607396604920

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über FLATLANDERS - Wheels Of Fortune
Customer evaluation "Wheels Of Fortune"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "FLATLANDERS: Wheels Of Fortune"

The fields marked with * are required.