Article successfully added.

John Findlay Guitarlandia (CD)

Listen to sample now:
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

$19.86 *

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costs

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • CDGYR178
  • 0.1
(Grooveyard Records) 13 tracks, digisleeve Awesome studio disc by this outstanding guitarist... more

John Findlay: Guitarlandia (CD)

(Grooveyard Records) 13 tracks, digisleeve

Awesome studio disc by this outstanding guitarist from Toronto, Canada. Includes 13 tracks of world-class, blues-based, dynamic, heavy guitar rock music that lands "old school" and pure to the six string core with strong compositions that also feature excellent soul-powered, melodic vocals.

Welcome to the six string world of John Findlay known as "Guitarlandia". A deep, special musical place where guitar rock rules and reigns supreme. John Findlay is a top-shelf, sophisticated, talented axemaster who shines and speaks the same musical language as the guitar legends on the amazing "Guitarlandia" disc. Highly Recommended to fans of Jimi Hendrix, Robin Trower, Cream era Eric Clapton, Eric Johnson and other amazing axemasters. An essential, timeless "musical document" that defines serious guitar rock music excellence.

Article properties: John Findlay: Guitarlandia (CD)

Findlay, John - Guitarlandia (CD) CD 1
01 Angel In My Eye John Findlay
02 New Moon John Findlay
03 Mr Invinsible John Findlay
04 No Place Like It John Findlay
05 Book Of Stone John Findlay
06 Ordinary Daze John Findlay
07 New Battle John Findlay
08 Sunnyland John Findlay
09 Crowded Room John Findlay
10 Freedom John Findlay
11 Sunshine Of Your Love John Findlay
12 Guitar Land (Part 1) John Findlay
13 Guitar Land (Part 2) John Findlay
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Guitarlandia (CD)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Hit That Jive Jack SHOUT SISTER SHOUT: Hit That Jive Jack Art-Nr.: CD0063

Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.01 $18.53
Cruel Sunrise - Deluxe Edition (2-CD) Rick Holmstrom: Cruel Sunrise - Deluxe Edition (2-CD) Art-Nr.: CD0071

Item must be ordered

Beginnings (2-CD) Various: Beginnings (2-CD) Art-Nr.: CD061443

Item must be ordered

Perfect In Every Way Fleetwood Mac: Perfect In Every Way Art-Nr.: CD061822

Item must be ordered

Back To The Well Lee Roy Parnell: Back To The Well Art-Nr.: CD0616001

Item must be ordered

Findlay, John - Guitarlandia (CD) CD 1
01 Angel In My Eye
02 New Moon
03 Mr Invinsible
04 No Place Like It
05 Book Of Stone
06 Ordinary Daze
07 New Battle
08 Sunnyland
09 Crowded Room
10 Freedom
11 Sunshine Of Your Love
12 Guitar Land (Part 1)
13 Guitar Land (Part 2)