Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Laja Ferlance Mo' Betta Blues

Mo' Betta Blues

catalog number: CDMUI71692

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$22.36 *

Laja Ferlance: Mo' Betta Blues

(2015/Music Access) 10 tracks. Laja Ferlance - voc, Hollywood Scott - gtr, Dion Wofford - kbds, Joewaun 'Man' Howard - bass, Jeremiah Thomas - drums, Ty - drums, South Side Stevie - hca, Vincent L. Abrams - voc, Chris Sherrod voc, Denise Barry - voc/background voc, Mickey Ducker - background voc.

Blues and Soul from Laja Ferlance



Laja Ferlance - Mo' Betta Blues Medium 1
1: Gone To Soon  
2: Love Me Or Leave  
3: Mo' Betta Blues  
4: Night's Calling  
5: Girlfriend  
6: Be My Baby  
7: Hollywood  
8: Busted  
9: Let You Know  
10: Trapped By A Thing Called Love  


Artikeleigenschaften von Laja Ferlance: Mo' Betta Blues

  • Interpret: Laja Ferlance

  • Albumtitel: Mo' Betta Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Mo' Betta Blues
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0700443716925

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Laja Ferlance - Mo' Betta Blues
Customer evaluation "Mo' Betta Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Laja Ferlance: Mo' Betta Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.