Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Freddy Fender Mi Corazon Espanol

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFUE61772

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$15.21 *

Freddy Fender: Mi Corazon Espanol

(2009/FUEL) 12 spanish language versions of his smash hits like 'Before The Next Teardrop Falls' a.o. Original 1970s Huey P. Meaux (Crazy Cajun) recordings.


Freddy Fender - Mi Corazon Espanol Medium 1
1: Eatare Contigo Cuando Triste Estas (Before Th
2: Dias Y Noches Peridas (Wasted Days And Wasted
3: Vaya Con Dios
4: Rancho Grande
5: Estos Brazos (These Arms Of Mine)
6: Hablame (Talk To Me)
7: Rosas Linda Son (Roses Are Red)
8: Tu Se Vas (You'll Lose A Good Thing)
9: Amor Secreto (Secret Love)
10: Cancion Mixteca (Tierra Del Sol)
11: Si Me Das Tu Amor (I'm Leaving It Up To You)
12: Triste Amor (Breaking Up Is Hard To Do)


Artikeleigenschaften von Freddy Fender: Mi Corazon Espanol

  • Interpret: Freddy Fender

  • Albumtitel: Mi Corazon Espanol

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Mi Corazon Espanol
  • Release date 2009
  • Label FUEL

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0030206177220

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Freddy Fender - Mi Corazon Espanol
Customer evaluation "Mi Corazon Espanol"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Freddy Fender: Mi Corazon Espanol"

The fields marked with * are required.