Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Donna Fargo Dark Eyed Lady

catalog number: CDCOL6726

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.25 *

Donna Fargo: Dark Eyed Lady

Country artist Donna Fargo was successful as a charting cross-over Country and Pop singer as well as writer of her own hit material. Donna Fargo won a Best Country Vocal Performance Grammy in 1972 for her song 'Happiest Girl In The Whole USA'. This original album, from 1978, is from the vaults of Warner Bros. (2005/COL) 11 tracks


Fargo, Donna - Dark Eyed Lady CD 1
1: Another Goodbye
2: Everybody Has A Dream
3: Reach
4: Tomorrow Child
5: Somebody Special
6: Sweet Sexy Guy
7: For The Rest Of My Life
8: I Saw The Light
9: Don't Forget To Remember
10: The Drifter And The Dreamer
11: Changes In My Life


Artikeleigenschaften von Donna Fargo: Dark Eyed Lady

  • Interpret: Donna Fargo

  • Albumtitel: Dark Eyed Lady

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title Dark Eyed Lady

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0090431672624

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Donna Fargo - Dark Eyed Lady
Customer evaluation "Dark Eyed Lady"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Donna Fargo: Dark Eyed Lady"

The fields marked with * are required.

Lee, Brenda: Rockin' &...

Content: 1.0000

$19.39 *

Sledge, Percy: When A Man.....

Content: 1.0000

$19.33 *