Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Percy Faith I Think I Love

catalog number: CDCOL7653

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$21.12 *

Percy Faith: I Think I Love

(2004/COLLECTABLE) 18 tracks, original 1971, Bonus tracks 1969 - 1976, 56:56min;


Faith, Percy - I Think I Love CD 1
1: Every Things Alright
2: (Where Do I Begin) Love Story
3: Love The One You're With
4: He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
5: Easy Days - Easy Nights
6: The Green Grass Starts
7: I Don't Know How To Lvoe Him
8: I Think I Love You
9: My Sweet Lord
10: Rose Garden
11: Don't Say Goodbye
12: The Time For Love Is Anytime
13: Peppermint Hill And Strawberry Lane
14: Theme For Young Lovers (Where Is My Someone)
15: Anytime Of The Year
16: The Godfather Waltz
17: Life Is What You Make It
18: Emmanuelle - The Joys Of A Woman


Artikeleigenschaften von Percy Faith: I Think I Love

  • Interpret: Percy Faith

  • Albumtitel: I Think I Love

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop InstrumentalPop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 283 Pop Instrumental
  • Title I Think I Love
  • Release date 2004

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0090431765326

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Percy Faith - I Think I Love
Customer evaluation "I Think I Love"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Percy Faith: I Think I Love"

The fields marked with * are required.