Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Robin English Velvet-Covered Brick

catalog number: CDPM552

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.73 *

Robin English: Velvet-Covered Brick

(2007/ENGLISH) 11 tracks


Robin English - Velvet-Covered Brick Medium 1
1: Cotton Field Girl  
2: Enjoy The Ride  
3: Mission Of Mercy  
4: The Least I Can Do  
5: Mama's Don't Let Your Cowboys Grow Up To Be..  
6: Wake Up Loving You  
7: Yellow Rose In Me  
8: Baby, You're The Man  
9: I'm The One  
10: Lion And The Lamb  
11: Cotton Field Girl (radio Edit)  


Artikeleigenschaften von Robin English: Velvet-Covered Brick

  • Interpret: Robin English

  • Albumtitel: Velvet-Covered Brick

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Velvet-Covered Brick
  • Release date 2007

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0837101405522

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Robin English - Velvet-Covered Brick
Customer evaluation "Velvet-Covered Brick"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Robin English: Velvet-Covered Brick"

The fields marked with * are required.