Article successfully added.

Brother Claude Ely Satan, Get Back!

Satan, Get Back!
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

$16.11 * $18.41 * (12.49% Saved)

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costsDepending on the country of delivery, the VAT at checkout may vary.

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • CDCHD456
  • 0.107
(2011/ACE) 23 tracks (71:25) King 1953-62 with 12 page booklet. more

Brother Claude Ely: Satan, Get Back!

(2011/ACE) 23 tracks (71:25) King 1953-62 with 12 page booklet.

Article properties: Brother Claude Ely: Satan, Get Back!

Ely, Brother Claude - Satan, Get Back! CD 1
01 I'm Crying Holy Unto The Lord Brother Claude Ely
02 There's A Leak In This Old Building Brother Claude Ely
03 Send Down That Rain Brother Claude Ely
04 There Ain't No Grave Gonna Hold My Body Down Brother Claude Ely
05 Talk About Jesus Brother Claude Ely
06 I'm Just A Stranger Here-TheCumberland Five Brother Claude Ely
07 Thank You Jesus Brother Claude Ely
08 I Want To Rest Brother Claude Ely
09 You've Got To Move Brother Claude Ely
10 Farther On Brother Claude Ely
11 Jesus Is The Rock Brother Claude Ely
12 Little David, Play On Your Harp Brother Claude Ely
13 There's A Higher Power Brother Claude Ely
14 Holy, Holy, Holy (That's All Right) Brother Claude Ely
15 Dip Your Finger In The Water Brother Claude Ely
16 Do You Want To Shout Brother Claude Ely
17 Those Prayers And Words Still Guide Me Brother Claude Ely
18 My Crucified One Brother Claude Ely
19 The Old Fireside Brother Claude Ely
20 Fare You Well Brother Claude Ely
21 I Want To Go To Heaven Brother Claude Ely
22 You Took The Wrong Road Again Brother Claude Ely
23 Stop That Train Brother Claude Ely
Review 1
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Satan, Get Back!"
3 Jun 2018

Clyde Ely

I love this book and CD; this is the best money that I ever spent. Thank you for the time and effort that this young man spent to gather this information for us. God Bless, Charlene Evans, Barbourville, KY.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Weitere Artikel von Brother Claude Ely
Heart On A Sleeve RUSSELL, Tom: Heart On A Sleeve Art-Nr.: BCD15243

This article is deleted and can no longer be ordered!

$16.11 $18.41
American Originals James Talley: American Originals Art-Nr.: BCD15244

Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

$16.11 $18.41
Up Through The Years, 1955-57 Johnny Cash: Up Through The Years, 1955-57 Art-Nr.: BCD15247

Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

$16.11 $18.41
A Legend In My Time Don Gibson: A Legend In My Time Art-Nr.: BCD15401

Item must be ordered

$14.95 $18.41
Blue Train John D. Loudermilk: Blue Train Art-Nr.: BCD15421

Item must be ordered

$14.95 $18.41