Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

EDGE CITY Keepers Of The Flame

catalog number: CDECR1002

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.73 *

EDGE CITY: Keepers Of The Flame

(2004/EDGECITY) 13 tracks


EDGE CITY - Keepers Of The Flame Medium 1
1: Fortunate Man  
2: Somewhere Else There's A Promised Land  
3: Wings Of An Airplane  
4: (You Are) Everything To Me  
5: End Of A Dream  
6: 27 Voices  
7: Chilly Winds  
8: Glen Oaks Blues  
9: She Looks A Lot Like You  
10: Tonight I'm Just Thinking About You  
11: Hard Times  
12: I'll Still Stand By You  
13: Don't Say Goodbye  


Artikeleigenschaften von EDGE CITY: Keepers Of The Flame

  • Interpret: EDGE CITY

  • Albumtitel: Keepers Of The Flame

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Songwriter / Outlaw / Country Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 009 Songwriter/Outlaw/Country Rock
  • Title Keepers Of The Flame
  • Release date 2004
  • Label EDGE CITY

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0783707254609

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über EDGE CITY - Keepers Of The Flame
Customer evaluation "Keepers Of The Flame"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "EDGE CITY: Keepers Of The Flame"

The fields marked with * are required.