Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

EAGER BEAVERS Dam'n' Blast (CD Album)

Dam'n' Blast (CD Album)

catalog number: CDROCK9303

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$23.48 *

EAGER BEAVERS: Dam'n' Blast (CD Album)

(1993/Rockhouse Records) 15 tracks. Cool and rough stuff!


EAGER BEAVERS - Dam'n' Blast (CD Album) Medium 1
1: We Start Rockin  
2: Sea Of Gin  
3: Starry Nights  
4: Sometimes I Realise  
5: Feel The Pain  
6: Cat In Disguise  
7: Brand New Cadillac  
8: One Remedy  
9: Midnite Train  
10: Justified  
11: Interceptor  
12: Brand New Day  
13: Built To Last  
14: Eager To Please  
15: Red Red Sweater  


Artikeleigenschaften von EAGER BEAVERS: Dam'n' Blast (CD Album)

  • Interpret: EAGER BEAVERS

  • Albumtitel: Dam'n' Blast (CD Album)

  • Format CD
  • Title Dam'n' Blast (CD Album)

  • EAN: 8712488000985

  • weight in Kg 0.107

Artist description "Eager Beavers"


Country rock  band. 

Memphis, Tennessee [as 'Memphis'] (2:35) late '60s (instr)   

45: Ka$h 1027 ● USA, late '60s

Lonne Mack-influenced version cut for a Nashville label.

Presseartikel über EAGER BEAVERS - Dam'n' Blast (CD Album)
Customer evaluation "Dam'n' Blast (CD Album)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "EAGER BEAVERS: Dam'n' Blast (CD Album)"

The fields marked with * are required.