Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bob Dylan Christmas In The Heart (Limited Postcard Edition)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSNY759614

weight in Kg 0,150


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$29.44 *

Bob Dylan: Christmas In The Heart (Limited Postcard Edition)

(2009/SONY) 15  tracks, slipcase w. 5 postcards/envelopes.


Bob Dylan - Christmas In The Heart (Limited Postcard Edition) Medium 1
1: Here Comes Santa Claus
2: Do You Hear What I Hear?
3: Winter Wonderland
4: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
5: I'll Be Home For Christmas
6: Little Drummer Boy
7: The Christmas Blues
8: O Come All Ye Faithful
9: Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10: Must Be Santa
11: Silver Bells
12: The First Noël
13: Christmas Island
14: The Christmas Song
15: O' Little Town Of Bethlehem


Artikeleigenschaften von Bob Dylan: Christmas In The Heart (Limited Postcard Edition)

  • Interpret: Bob Dylan

  • Albumtitel: Christmas In The Heart (Limited Postcard Edition)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Folk
  • Music Style Folk
  • Music Sub-Genre 149 Folk
  • Title Christmas In The Heart (Deluxe Version)
  • Release date 2009
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0886975961429

  • weight in Kg 0.150

Artist description "Dylan, Bob"

Bob Dylan

The Answer My Friend Is Blowin' In The Wind

Bob Dylan wins Nobel prize in literature 2016!

Singer-songwriter takes award for ‘having created new poetic expressions within the great American song tradition!'


Bob Dylan is one of the most influential singer-songwriters of the 20th century whose career began in the early 1960s with songs that chronicled social issues like war and civil rights.

Folk Rock singer-songwriter Bob Dylan was born Robert Allen Zimmerman on May 24, 1941, in Duluth, Minnesota. While attending college, he began performing folk and country songs, taking the name 'Bob Dylan', and in the fall of 1960 he quit studying to move to Greenwich Village, the bohemian side of New York. In 1961 Dylan signed his first recording contract and emerged as one of the most original and influential voices in the history of American popular music. Dylan wrote hit songs that mirrored the emotional atmosphere of the youth movement at the time, signs that the youth could take over and understand: 'The Times They Are Changing,' Blowin' In The Wind,' 'Too Many Mornings,' and countless others. Songs like 'Mr. Tambourine Man,' 'Like A Rolling Stone,' 'Rainy Day Women,' and 'Blonde On Blonde' were generated, the latter was the first vinyl double album in Rock history. Dylan took an 8-year time-out after he had a terrible motorcycle accident in 1966 to have a tremendous comeback in 1974.

Showing no signs of slowing down, Dylan has continued to tour in recent years, and released studio albums including Together Through Life (2009), Tempest (2012), Shadows in the Night (2015) and Fallen Angels (2016). The legendary singer-songwriter has received Grammy, Academy and Golden Globe awards, as well as the Presidential Medal of Freedom and the Nobel Prize for Literature 2016.

Presseartikel über Bob Dylan - Christmas In The Heart (Limited Postcard Edition)
Customer evaluation "Christmas In The Heart (Limited Postcard Edition)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bob Dylan: Christmas In The Heart (Limited Postcard Edition)"

The fields marked with * are required.