Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bob Dylan Bootleg Series 1-3

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSNY732882

weight in Kg 0,250


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.32 *

Bob Dylan: Bootleg Series 1-3

2010 'Columbia' - 3-CD, 1961 - 1991

2010 'Columbia' - 3-CD



Bob Dylan - Bootleg Series 1-3 Medium 1
1: Hard Times In New York Town (Live)
2: He Was A Friend Of Mine (Album Version)
3: Man On The Street (Album Version)
4: No More Auction Block (Album Version)
5: House Carpenter (Album Version)
6: Talkin' Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues (Album Version)
7: Let Me Die In My Footsteps (Album Version)
8: Rambling, Gambling Willie (Album Version)
9: Talkin' Hava Negeilah Blues (Album Version)
10: Quit Your Low Down Ways (Album Version)
11: Worried Blues (Album Version)
12: Kingsport Town (Album Version)
13: Walkin' Down The Line (Album Version)
14: Walls Of Red Wing (Album Version)
15: Paths Of Victory (Album Version)
16: Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues (Album Version)
17: Who Killed Davey Moore? (Album Version)
18: Only A Hobo (Album Version)
19: Moonshiner (Album Version)
20: When The Ship Comes In
21: The Times They Are A-Changin'
22: Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrie (Live)
Bob Dylan - Bootleg Series 1-3 Medium 2
1: Seven Curses (Album Version)
2: Eternal Circle (Album Version)
3: Suze (The Cough Song) (Album Version)
4: Mama, You Been On My Mind (Album Version)
5: Farewell, Angelina (Album Version)
6: Subterranean Homesick Blues (Album Version)
7: If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Or Else You Got To Stay All Night) (Album Version)
8: Sitting On A Barbed Wire Fence (Album Version)
9: Like A Rolling Stone (Alternate Take)
10: It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry (Album Version)
11: I'll Keep It With Mine (Album Version)  
12: She's Your Lover Now (Album Version)  
13: I Shall Be Released (Album Version)  
14: Santa-Fe (Album Version)  
15: If Not For You (Album Version)  
16: Wallflower (Album Version)  
17: Nobody 'Cept You (Album Version)  
18: Tangled Up In Blue (Album Version)  
19: Call Letter Blues (Album Version)  
20: Idiot Wind (Album Version)  
Bob Dylan - Bootleg Series 1-3 Medium 3
1: If You See Her, Say Hello (Album Version)  
2: Golden Loom (Album Version)  
3: Catfish (Album Version)  
4: Seven Days (Album Version)  
5: Ye Shall Be Changed (Album Version)  
6: Every Grain Of Sand (Album Version)  
7: You Changed My Life (Album Version)  
8: Need A Woman (Album Version)  
9: Angelina (Album Version)  
10: Someone's Got A Hold Of My Heart (Album Version)  
11: Tell Me (Album Version)  
12: Lord Protect My Child (Album Version)  
13: Foot Of Pride (Album Version)  
14: Blind Willie McTell (Album Version)  
15: When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky (Album Version)  
16: Series Of Dreams (Album Version)  


Artikeleigenschaften von Bob Dylan: Bootleg Series 1-3

  • Interpret: Bob Dylan

  • Albumtitel: Bootleg Series 1-3

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Bootleg Series 1-3
  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0886977328824

  • weight in Kg 0.250

Artist description "Dylan, Bob"

Bob Dylan

The Answer My Friend Is Blowin' In The Wind

Bob Dylan wins Nobel prize in literature 2016!

Singer-songwriter takes award for ‘having created new poetic expressions within the great American song tradition!'


Bob Dylan is one of the most influential singer-songwriters of the 20th century whose career began in the early 1960s with songs that chronicled social issues like war and civil rights.

Folk Rock singer-songwriter Bob Dylan was born Robert Allen Zimmerman on May 24, 1941, in Duluth, Minnesota. While attending college, he began performing folk and country songs, taking the name 'Bob Dylan', and in the fall of 1960 he quit studying to move to Greenwich Village, the bohemian side of New York. In 1961 Dylan signed his first recording contract and emerged as one of the most original and influential voices in the history of American popular music. Dylan wrote hit songs that mirrored the emotional atmosphere of the youth movement at the time, signs that the youth could take over and understand: 'The Times They Are Changing,' Blowin' In The Wind,' 'Too Many Mornings,' and countless others. Songs like 'Mr. Tambourine Man,' 'Like A Rolling Stone,' 'Rainy Day Women,' and 'Blonde On Blonde' were generated, the latter was the first vinyl double album in Rock history. Dylan took an 8-year time-out after he had a terrible motorcycle accident in 1966 to have a tremendous comeback in 1974.

Showing no signs of slowing down, Dylan has continued to tour in recent years, and released studio albums including Together Through Life (2009), Tempest (2012), Shadows in the Night (2015) and Fallen Angels (2016). The legendary singer-songwriter has received Grammy, Academy and Golden Globe awards, as well as the Presidential Medal of Freedom and the Nobel Prize for Literature 2016.

Presseartikel über Bob Dylan - Bootleg Series 1-3
Customer evaluation "Bootleg Series 1-3"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bob Dylan: Bootleg Series 1-3"

The fields marked with * are required.

McTell, Blind Willie: 1940

Content: 1.0000

$19.83 * Instead of: $19.83 *

King, Freddie: The Texas...

Content: 1.0000

$12.88 * Instead of: $25.45 *

McTell, Blind Willie: Searching...

Content: 1.0000

$36.86 *

McTell, Blind Willie: Trying To...

Content: 1.0000

$31.53 * Instead of: $35.04 *

McTell, Blind Willie: Blind Willie...

Content: 1.0000

$23.11 * Instead of: $25.68 *

McTell, Blind Willie: The Early...

Content: 1.0000

$20.79 *

Dylan, Bob: Dylan (2007)...

Content: 1.0000

$29.19 *

Various: Juke Joints...

Content: 1.0000

$15.87 * Instead of: $18.66 *

Various: Legends Of...

Content: 1.0000

$14.56 * Instead of: $29.25 *

McDowell,...: Down Home...

Content: 1.0000

$18.02 *

McDowell,...: Shake 'Em On...

Content: 1.0000

$12.54 *

Various: Desperate...

Content: 1.0000

$11.64 * Instead of: $21.00 *