Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Shane Dwight Hundred White Lies

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRT012

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

Shane Dwight: Hundred White Lies

Born in California, grown-up in Nashville. He's a great songwriter with a strong voice. The expressive guitarist plays a mean guitar. He's rocking, he's exploring the entire roots territory, alt-country, or performing straight-ahead blues. Superb CD. - Digipak. SHANE DWIGHT - voc/gtrs, KEVIN McKENDREE - acoustic gtr/kbds, ROB McNELLEY - gtrs, STEPHEN MACKAY - bass, LYNN WILLIAMS - drums, plus background dvox.


Shane Dwight - Hundred White Lies Medium 1
1: Call Me  
2: A Hundred White Lies  
3: She Struts 22  
4: Love's Last Letter  
5: True Love's Gone  
6: Black Ice  
7: Love That's True  
8: Wagon Wheel  
9: Broken  
10: I'm Talkin' To You  
11: Lose My Number  
12: Leave The Light On  


Artikeleigenschaften von Shane Dwight: Hundred White Lies

  • Interpret: Shane Dwight

  • Albumtitel: Hundred White Lies

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title Hundred White Lies

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0884501584494

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Shane Dwight - Hundred White Lies
Customer evaluation "Hundred White Lies"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Shane Dwight: Hundred White Lies"

The fields marked with * are required.

Dwight, Shane: This House

Content: 1.0000

$19.77 *

Savoy Brown: Savoy Brown...

Content: 1.0000

$20.95 *