Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

DR. FEELGOOD Oil City Confidential (Soundtrack)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD6094632

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$22.13 *

DR. FEELGOOD: Oil City Confidential (Soundtrack)

(1960-78 'EMI') (72:31/23)


Dr. Feelgood - Oil City Confidential (Soundtrack) CD 1
1: Going Back Home (Live) DR. FEELGOOD
2: (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66 (Live) DR. FEELGOOD
3: Roxette DR. FEELGOOD
4: Cheque Book DR. FEELGOOD
5: I Can Tell DR. FEELGOOD
6: She Does It Right (Live) DR. FEELGOOD
7: Twenty Yards Behind (Live) DR. FEELGOOD
8: I Don't Mind (Live) DR. FEELGOOD
9: All Through The City (Live) DR. FEELGOOD
10: You Shouldn't Call The Doctor DR. FEELGOOD
11: I'm A Hog For You Baby (Live) DR. FEELGOOD
12: Keep It Out Of Sight (Live) DR. FEELGOOD
13: I'm A Man (Live) DR. FEELGOOD
14: Back In The Night (Live) DR. FEELGOOD
15: Riot In Cell Block Number Nine (Live) DR. FEELGOOD
16: Time And The Devil DR. FEELGOOD
17: Sneakin' Suspicion DR. FEELGOOD
18: Paradise DR. FEELGOOD
19: Lucky Seven DR. FEELGOOD
20: Milk And Alcohol DR. FEELGOOD
21: Shakin' All Over KIDD, Johnny & THE PIRATES
22: A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues KIDD, Johnny & THE PIRATES
23: Poson Ivy PARAMOUNTS


Artikeleigenschaften von DR. FEELGOOD: Oil City Confidential (Soundtrack)

  • Interpret: DR. FEELGOOD

  • Albumtitel: Oil City Confidential (Soundtrack)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Music Sub-Genre 953 British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Title Oil City Confidential (Soundtrack)
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5099960946324

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über DR. FEELGOOD - Oil City Confidential (Soundtrack)
Customer evaluation "Oil City Confidential (Soundtrack)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "DR. FEELGOOD: Oil City Confidential (Soundtrack)"

The fields marked with * are required.