Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Michael Doucet From Now On

catalog number: CDSFW40177

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.73 *

Michael Doucet: From Now On

(2008/SMITHSONIAN) 19 tracks (67:00) with 28 page notes; From now on is a Cajun Tour-De-Force of distilled Michael Doucet, the much admired leader of the Grammy-Winning Group Beausoleil. Nineteen tracks of wide-ranging repertoire and pared-down instrumentation of solo fiddle, fiddle-plus-one, and solo accordion showcase Doucet's stylistic mastery, eclectic musical grounding, and creative spirit. Cajun, Creole, Blues, Buddhism, Gospel, and much more inspire this 'Solo Gombo' of fun and fine artistry.


Doucet, Michael - From Now On CD 1
1: Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky
2: Letwo - Step De Basile
3: Bee De La manche
4: Madame Boudreaux
5: Chez Denouse
6: A Closer Walk With Thee / I Know
7: Reels De Mamou
8: L'amour Ou La Folie
9: Fonky Bayou
10: Amedee's Accordion
11: Contredanse De Mamou
12: Brasse Le Gombo Vite (Stir The Combo Fast)
13: New Orleans
14: Wade's Two-Step
15: Chere Evangeline
16: Happy One-Step
17: Madame Young
18: Saint Louis Blues
19: You Gotta Move


Artikeleigenschaften von Michael Doucet: From Now On

  • Interpret: Michael Doucet

  • Albumtitel: From Now On

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title From Now On
  • Release date 2008

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0093074017722

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Michael Doucet - From Now On
Customer evaluation "From Now On"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Michael Doucet: From Now On"

The fields marked with * are required.