Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

DERAILERS Live! from Texas

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDVAR67042

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.81 *

DERAILERS: Live! from Texas

(2010/VARESE) 15 tracks


Derailers - Live! from Texas CD 1
1: She Left Me Cold
2: Guarantedd To Satisfy
3: Knee Deep In The Blues
4: Lies, Lies, Lies
5: I See My Baby
6: California Angel
7: Who's Gonna Mow Your Grass
8: You're My Girl
9: Just To Spend The Night With You
10: Cold Beer, Hot Women And Country Music
11: I'm Your Man
12: Hey Valerie!
13: Alone With You
14: Come On
15: Scratch My Itch


Artikeleigenschaften von DERAILERS: Live! from Texas

  • Interpret: DERAILERS

  • Albumtitel: Live! from Texas

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Live! from Texas
  • Release date 2010
  • Label VARESE

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0030206704228

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über DERAILERS - Live! from Texas
Customer evaluation "Live! from Texas"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "DERAILERS: Live! from Texas"

The fields marked with * are required.