Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Da Silva Trio Rockin' In Rome (CD Album)

Rockin' In Rome (CD Album)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDET6074

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.81 *

Da Silva Trio: Rockin' In Rome (CD Album)

(2016/El Toro) 14 tracks, the newest wave from Italy! Marco Da Silva and his Trio let it really rock even without drums! Such a great and diversified album! MM/Bear Family Records 

I Wanna Do Bad Things!



Da Silva Trio - Rockin' In Rome (CD Album) CD 1
1: Boppin' Beauty
2: I' Walkin'
3: Mama's Little Baby
4: If You Want My Love
5: I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In love With You)
6: Tennessee Zip
7: I'm Ready
8: I Wanna Do Bad Things
9: All I Can Do Is Cry
10: Are You With Us
11: Tongue Tied-Jill
12: Stranger Things
13: Baby, Let's Play House
14: Rockin' In Rome


Artikeleigenschaften von Da Silva Trio: Rockin' In Rome (CD Album)

  • Interpret: Da Silva Trio

  • Albumtitel: Rockin' In Rome (CD Album)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Rockin' In Rome (CD Album)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label EL TORO

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 8437013270793

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Da Silva Trio - Rockin' In Rome (CD Album)
Customer evaluation "Rockin' In Rome (CD Album)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Da Silva Trio: Rockin' In Rome (CD Album)"

The fields marked with * are required.