Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Rodney Crowell Sex And Gasoline

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDYEP2187

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.93 *

Rodney Crowell: Sex And Gasoline

(2008/YEP-ROC) 11 tracks - digipac, outstanding good songwriter album produced by Joe Henry. Includes a download code for the non-album tracks 'Britney's Got The Blues'


Rodney Crowell - Sex And Gasoline Medium 1
1: Sex And Gasoline
2: Moving Work Of Art
3: The Rise And Fall Of Intelligent Design
4: Truth Decay
5: I Want You #35
6: I've Done Everything I Can
7: Who Do You Trust
8: The Night's Just Right
9: Funky And The Farm-Boy
10: Forty Winters
11: Closer To Heaven


Artikeleigenschaften von Rodney Crowell: Sex And Gasoline

  • Interpret: Rodney Crowell

  • Albumtitel: Sex And Gasoline

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Sex And Gasoline
  • Release date 2008

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0634457218727

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Rodney Crowell - Sex And Gasoline
Customer evaluation "Sex And Gasoline"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Rodney Crowell: Sex And Gasoline"

The fields marked with * are required.