Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bill Crittenden Hard Luck Baby

catalog number: CDFT081

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.64 *

Bill Crittenden: Hard Luck Baby

(2008/FOOT TAPPING) 13 tracks recorded at Sweet Georgia Brown Studio, London. Superb Rock & Roll album including six band originals with various styles from Cochran to Presley.If you like Big Sandy, Go Cat Go or High Noon, this is for you!sk - Bill Crittenden(voc/gtr) Mick Wigfall(bass) Malcom Chapman(lead gtr) / Erstklassige Rock & Roll Scheibe im nicht überdrehten, qualitativ hochwertigen Stil von Go Cat Go oder High Noon.Tipp!


Bill Crittenden - Hard Luck Baby Medium 1
1: Runnin' Around  
2: Hard Luck Baby  
3: For The Heart  
4: I'm Ready  
5: Just Plain Lonesome  
6: Latch On  
7: Cryin In The RaIN  
8: Lonely Highway  
9: Midknight Shift  
10: You Don't Know  
11: All I Wanna Do  
12: Hard Luck Baby  
13: A Day In The Life Of Cool Cat Chuck  


Artikeleigenschaften von Bill Crittenden: Hard Luck Baby

  • Interpret: Bill Crittenden

  • Albumtitel: Hard Luck Baby

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Hard Luck Baby
  • Release date 2008
  • Label FOOT TAPPIN'

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5060055810141

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Bill Crittenden - Hard Luck Baby
Customer evaluation "Hard Luck Baby"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bill Crittenden: Hard Luck Baby"

The fields marked with * are required.

Davis, Gene 'bo': Let's Coast...

Content: 1.0000

$18.66 *