Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Court Yard Hounds Court Yard Hounds

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSNY52441

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.31 *

Court Yard Hounds: Court Yard Hounds

12 tracks (48:36) Dixie Chicks Duo's new band feat. Martie Maquire & Emily Robison. Great album of Folk-style harmonies and modern Country tracks. Gatefold ecopack with 16 page booklet incl. all lyrics.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Court Yard Hounds: Court Yard Hounds

  • Interpret: Court Yard Hounds

  • Albumtitel: Court Yard Hounds

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Number of discs 1
  • Title Court Yard Hounds
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0886975244126

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Court Yard Hounds"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Court Yard Hounds: Court Yard Hounds"

The fields marked with * are required.